KFN Band Office

Address
P.O. Box 609
Broadview, Saskatchewan
S0G 0K0

Reception
Toll Free: 1 (888) 691-0188
Telephone: (306) 696-3291
Fax: (306) 696-3201
reception@kahkewistahaw.com

Regular Business Hours:
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM – Monday to Thursday
8:30 AM to 3:00 PM – Friday

Community Directory.

Kahkewistahaw Band Office
Taylor Taypotat – Reception Toll Free 1 (888) 691-0188
Telephone: (306) 696-3291
Fax: (306) 696-3201
reception@kahkewistahaw.com
Chief & Council
Senior Executive Vida McArthur Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext 260
chief.council@kahkewistahaw.com
Chief Evan Taypotat evan.taypotat@kahkewistahaw.com
Councillor Cory Alexson cory.alexson@kahkewistahaw.com
Councillor Iris Taypotat-Scribe Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext 258
iris.taypotat.scribe@kahkewistahaw.com
Councillor William Kaysaywaysemat william.kaysaywaysemat@kahkewistahaw.com
Councillor Michael Bob michael.bob@kahkewistahaw.com
Human Resources Department
Cady Fitzgerald, Human Resource Manager Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 265
Fax: (306) 696-3201
humanresources@kahkewistahaw.com
Sharissa Runns – Human Resource Assistant Telephone: (306) 696-3291
cady.fitzgerald@kahkewistahaw.com
Kahkewistahaw Economic Management Corporation
Mik Cupial – Chief Executive Officer Telephone: (306) 696-3291
Fax: (306) 696-3201
info@kemcdevelopments.com
Recreation Department
Cassidy Robidoux – Community Sports Coordinator Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 267
Fax: (306) 696-3201
sports@kahkewistahaw.com
Land & Resources Department
David Bobb – Lands & Resource Manager Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 240
Fax: (306) 696-3201
lands@kahkewistahaw.com
Liberty Stevenson – Lands Assistant Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 242
Health Department
General Information Toll Free: 1-866-667-7710
Telephone: (306) 696-2660
Fax: (306) 696-3154
Health Director – Josephine Kaysaywaysemat Telephone: (306) 696-2660 Ext 217
Community Health Representative – Morgan Watson Telephone: (306) 696-2660 Ext 215
Medical Transportation Clerk – Delores Alexson Telephone: (306) 696-2660 Ext 216
Early Years Program Coordinator – Clarissa Taypotat Telephone: (306) 696-2660 Ext 214
Addictions Worker – Rodney Brass Telephone: (306) 696-2660 Ext 218
Community Health Nurse – Jaime Dancsok Telephone: (306) 696-2660 Ext 207
Mental Health Worker – Kiran Kashyap
(Wednesday & Thursday)
Telephone: (306) 696-2660
Community Youth Worker – David Chan
(Monday & Tuesday)
Telephone: (306) 696-2660
Chief Kahkewistahaw Community School (Nursery to Grade 12)
General Information Telephone: (306) 696-3304
Fax: (306) 696-2397
Principal – Wanda Clare Telephone: (306) 696-3305
Education Department
Director Education – Megaen Reader Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext: 269
Adult, Post Secondary and Education Programming – Lisa Alexson Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext: 270
Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext: 228
Daycare/Headstart Program – Early Years Coordinator – Lacey Kaysaywaysemat Telephone: (306) 696-2644
Off-Reserve School Supplies Assistance – Community School Liaison – Jalysa Kaysaywaysemat Telephone: (306) 696-3304
Kahkewistahaw 1907 Trust
General Contact Toll Free: 1-866-661-2680
Telephone: (306) 696-2680
Fax: (306) 696-2775
Email: kfntrustees@yahoo.ca
Housing Department
General Contact Telephone: (306) 696-3291
Fax: (306) 696-3201
Temporary cell number: (306)-853-8555
Housing Director – VACANT Telephone: (306) 696-3291
Email: housing.director@kahkewistahaw.com
Housing Administrative Assistant – Karyn Taypotat Telephone: (306) 696-3291 Ext 234
Email: housingadmin@kahkewistahaw.com
CMHC Technician – VACANT Telephone: (306) 696-3291 Ext 202
Email: CMHCtechnician@kahkewistahaw.com
Band Unit Coordinator – Garth Kaysaywaysemet Telephone: (306) 696-3291 Ext 201
Email: BandUnitCoordinator@kahkewistahaw.com