Kahkewistahaw First Nation

Address
P.O. Box 609
Broadview, Saskatchewan
S0G 0K0

Reception
Toll Free: 1 (888) 691-0188
Telephone: (306) 696-3291
Fax: (306) 696-3201
reception@kahkewistahaw.com

Regular Business Hours:
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM – Monday to Thursday
8:30 AM to 3:00 PM – Friday

Kahkewistahaw Staff Directory.

Kahkewistahaw Administration Office
VACANT – Reception Toll Free 1 (888) 691-0188
Telephone: (306) 696-3291
Fax: (306) 696-3201
reception@kahkewistahaw.com
Chief & Council
Chief Evan Taypotat Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext 257
Cell: (306) 580-0684
evan.taypotat@kahkewistahaw.com
Councillor Michael Bob Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext 256
Cell: (306) 696-7360
michael.bob@kahkewistahaw.com
Councillor Cory Alexson Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext 259
Cell: (306) 270-6073
cory.alexson@kahkewistahaw.com
Councillor William Kaysaywaysemat Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext 255
Cell: (306) 696-7400
william.kaysaywaysemat@kahkewistahaw.com
Councillor Iris Taypotat-Scribe Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext 258
Cell: (306) 696-7060
iris.taypotat.scribe@kahkewistahaw.com
Senior Executive Assistant Vida McArthur Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext 260
Cell: (306) 577-9571
chief.council@kahkewistahaw.com
Administration/Finance
VACANT, Main Floor Reception Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 221
Cell: (306) 696-3291
reception@kahkewistahaw.com
Julie Hotomani, North Wing Reception Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 262
julie.hotomani@kahkewistahaw.com
Justin Delorme, Director of Operations Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 254
Cell: (306) 551-1421
directorofoperations@kahkewistahaw.com
Andrea Starr, Communications/IT Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 266
andrea.starr@kahkewistahaw.com
Arlene Isaac, Membership Clerk Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 268
Cell: (639) 205-7127
membership@kahkewistahaw.com
Jackie Maxie , Human Resource Manager Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 265
humanresources@kahkewistahaw.com
Nepin Bobb, Human Resource Assistant 1 Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 263
Fax: (306) 696-3201
hfassistant@kahkewistahaw.com
Jalysa Kaysaywaysemat, Human Resource Assistant 2 Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 264
hrassistantII@kahkewistahaw.com
Randy Fayant Randy Fayant, Kitchen Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 220
Geraldine Bear, Director of Finance Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 273
Cell: (306) 696-7497
financedirector@kahkewistahaw.com
Tashena Taypotat, Finance Assistant II Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 272
financeap@kahkewistahaw.com
Kasha Bobb, Finance Clerk Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 277
financeclerk@kahkewistahaw.com
Brenda Wasacase Brenda Wasacase, Senior Accountant Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 275
senioraccountant@kahkewistahaw.com
Shandale Crowe, Finance Assistant 1 Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 274
financeassistant1@kahkewistahaw.com
Nathaniel Alexson, Finance Assistant 2 Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 276
financeclerk2@kahkewistahaw.com
Tabitha Bobb, Finance Assistant 3 Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 278
financeclerkiii@kahkewistahaw.com
Administration
Sharon Green, Family Connections Manager Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 249
Cell: (306)641-6801
sharon.green@kahkewistahaw.com
Darcia Kaysaywaysemat, Income Support Administrator Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 223
Cell: (639) 205-7184
incomesupport@kahkewistahaw.com
Kylie Bobb, Income Support Assistant Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 224
income.assistant@kahkewistahaw.com
Education/CKCS
CKCS Chief Kahkewistahaw Community School General Information Telephone: (306) 696-3304
Fax: (306) 696-2397
Megaen Reader, Director of Education Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext: 269
Cell: (306) 540-4111
megaen.reader@kahkewistahaw.com
Shae-Lynn Kaysaywaysemat Shae-Lynn Kaysaywaysemat, Education Coordinator Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext: 270
postsec@kahkewistahaw.com
Maggie Taypotat, Education Assistant Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 282
educationassistant@kahkewistahaw.com
Wanda Clare, Principal Cell: (306) 696-3305
wanda.clare@kahkewistahaw.com
Lacey Kaysaywaysemat, Alice Francis Daycare Coordinator Cell: (306) 696-2644
lacey.kaysaywaysemat@kahkewistahaw.com
Jacob Louison, CKCS Office Manager Cell: (306) 696-3304
Recreation Department
Desmond Kaysaywaysemat, Community Sports Coach Coordinator Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 225
Cell: (306) 435-6854
sports@kahkewistahaw.com
Ethan Sutherland-Scott Vacant – Community Sports Coach Assistant Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 226
Health Department
Josephine Kay, Health Director Telephone: (306) 696-2660 ext. 217
Cell: (306) 807-4237
healthdirector@kahkewistahaw.com
Morgan Isaac Keira Bobb, Health Receptionist Telephone: (306) 696-2660 ext. 205
healthreceptionist@kahkewistahaw.com
Natasha Scott, Homecare RN Telephone: (306) 696-2660 ext. 213
natsha.scott@kahkewistahaw.com
Shelby Bear Shelby Bear, Homecare LPN Telephone: (306) 696-2660 ext. 267
Shelby.bear@kahkewistahaw.com
Bonnie Lynn McKay, Homecare Administration Telephone: (306) 696-2660 ext. 212
Cell: (306) 793-4274
bonnie.mckay@kahkewistahaw.com
April Bear, Homecare Continuing Care Assistant Telephone: (306) 696-2660 ext. 206
april.bear@kahkewistahaw.com
Meagan Delorme, Homecare Continuing Care Assistant Telephone: (306) 696-2660 ext. 206
meagan.delorme@kahkewistahaw.com
Colbi Carpenter, Health Nurse Telephone: (306) 696-2660 ext. 207
Cell: (306) 745-7402
colbi.carpenter@kahkewistahaw.com
Morgan Isaac, Maternal Child Health/Child Oral Health Initiative Telephone: (306) 696-2660 ext. 243
morgan.isaac@kahkewistahaw.com
Morgan Watson, Community Health Representative Telephone: (306) 696-2660 ext. 215
morgan.watson@kahkewistahaw.com
Delores Alexson, Medical Transportation Clerk Telephone: (306) 696-2660 ext. 216
delores.alexson@kahkewistahaw.com
Rodney Brass Rodney Brass, NNADAP Worker Telephone: (306) 696-2660 ext. 218
rodney.brass@kahkewistahaw.com
Benelda Issac, Community Wellness Leader Telephone: (306) 696-2660 ext. 246
Cell: (306) 696-7406
benelda.isaac@kahkewistahaw.com
Housing/Operations & Maintenance
Sheldon Taypotat, Property Manager Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 201
Email: Sheldon.Taypotat@kahkewistahaw.com
Morgan Isaac Crystal Cote, Property Administrator Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 200
Email: crystal.cote@kahkewistahaw.com
Morgan Isaac Anna Bobb, Property Manager Administrative Assistant Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 204
Email:  Anna.Bobb@kahkewistahaw.com
Ni’tanis Smoker, Administrative Assistant Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 203
Email: ni’tanis.smoker@kahkewistahaw.com
Geoffrey Alexson, Property Maintenance Supervisor Telephone: (306) 696-3291
Email: geoffrey.alexson@kahkewistahaw.com
Les Sparvier, O&M Manager Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 202
Cell: (306) 696-7633
Email: les.sparvier@kahkewistahaw.com
Hilliard Bobb, Governance Maintenance Supervisor Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 231
Cell: (306) 696-6613
Email: hilliard.bobb@kahkewisthaw.com
Gilbert Isaac, Water Treatment Plant Operator Cell: (639) 205-7339
Email: gilbert.isaac@kahkewistahaw.com
Cheryl Bird Cheryl Bird, Complex Manager Cell: (306) 696-3014
Kahkewistahaw 1907 Trust
Marlous Louison, Trust Coordinator Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 235
Cell: (306) 696-7141
Email: marlous@kahkewistahaw.com
Lee Ann Fitzgerald, Admin. Assistant Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 245
Email: leeann@kahkewistahaw.com
Lindsey Bird, Community Development Administrator Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 234
Email: administrator@kahkewistahaw.com
Land & Resources Department
Denise Peter, Director of Lands Cell: (306)735-7790
landsdirector@kahkewistahaw.com
David Bobb, Land Code Manager Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 240
Cell: (306) 216-5029
lands@kahkewistahaw.com
Vacant, Regulatory Manager Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 239

lands@kahkewistahaw.com

Liberty Stevenson, Land and Regulatory Assistant Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 242
landsassistant@kahkewistahaw.com
Angeline Ironstar Vacant, Additions to Reserve ( ATR ) Telephone: (306) 696-3291 ext. 241